1 2 3
Information
Name: Tony Fernandes
Profession: Courtier Immobilier et Hypotecaire Agree
About me:

Récemment nommé président de l’Association des courtiers de Lakeshore, avec 25 ans d’expérience dans le commerce, d’investissement et les recettes et les propriétés industrielles. Y compris la vente d’entreprises, franchises. Du développement de la terre à partir d’un lot à la location d’un centre commercial à part entière, la construction de bâtiments, de financement, nous sommes maintenant un service complet immobilier agréé et courtier en hypothèques. Entièrement accréditées avec l’ACCHA (Association canadienne des conseillers hypothécaires accrédités). Je vous offre les services de mon entreprise et une vaste expérience dans tous les aspects de l’immobilier. Aucun projet n’est trop petit ou trop grand pour nous. Nous vendons à la petite personne dans la rue pour les fonds de pension. Pas de biens ou de l’entreprise est vendue sans explication approfondie des risques ou les bénéfices associés à la propriété. L’accent est mis sur les avantages à long terme de s’accrocher à la propriété et une relation de longue date avec nos clients. Mon équipe de plus en plus soigneusement sélectionnés sont formés dans tous les aspects de ce qu’ils font et je suis toujours là pour les guider devrait-il y avoir la nécessité. Le service est personnalisé. Nous nous soucions. Appelez-nous pour une évaluation et voir pourquoi nos clients nous ont accordé leur confiance et d’amitié depuis des années.

Tony Fernandes
Information
Name: Jane Fernandes
Profession: Courtier Immobilier et Hypotecaire
About me:

Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience en immobilier résidentiel, il n’est pas seulement un emploi.Les personnes et à l’écoute de leurs besoins sont un art.Gens a vendre leurs propriétés pour de nombreuses raisons.Certains sont pour le mieux et certains pour des raisons de nature délicate.Mes clients savent qu’ils sont importants pour moi et j’irai le mile supplémentaire pour eux.Service complet est exactement celle. Du début à la fin de mes clients savent qu’ils seront guidés pour atteindre leurs objectifs, qu’ils s’établissent à atteindre. J’aime mon travail et j’aime les gens que je rencontre.Je vais continuer à s’efforcer de faire de son mieux pour mes clients pour eux d’atteindre leurs objectifs.

jane@aifernandes.com

Jane Fernandes
Information
Name: Micheal Fernandes
Profession: Courtier Immobilier et Hypotecaire
About me:
Micheal Fernandes
Information
Name: Matthew Fernandes
Profession: Immobilier agréé et courtier en hypothèques
About me:

Vous cherchez une nouvelle maison? Permettez-moi de vous aider à faire le bon choix dans ce séjour sera la bonne pour vous et votre famille. Spécialisée dans la location et la vente de maisons, je peux vous mettre sur la bonne voie pour votre nouvelle vie. N’hésitez pas à me contacter pour toute demande de renseignements vous pouvez avoir concernant tous les aspects de l’achat ou la vente d’une propriété.

matthew@aifernandes.com

 

Matthew Fernandes
Information
Name: Lawrence Kalman
Profession: Courtier Immobilier et Hypotecaire
About me:
Lawrence Kalman
1 2 3

1 2 3
tony_fernendes
Information
Name: Tony Fernandes
Profession: Chartered Real Estate Broker and Mortgage Broker
About me:

Recently named Lakeshore Brokers Association President, with 25 years of experience in the commercial, investment and revenue and industrial properties. Including the sale of businesses, franchises. From development of land from a lot to leasing a full fledged shopping centre, construction of buildings, to financing, We are now a full service Chartered Real Estate and Mortgage Broker. Fully acredited with CAAMP (Canadian Association of Accredited Mortgage professional). I offer you the services of my Company and wide experience in all aspects of real estate. No project is too small or too big for us. We sell to the little person on the street and to the pension funds. No property or business is sold without a thorough explaination of the risks or the profits associated with the property. The focus is on the long term benefits of holding onto the property and a long standing relationship with our clients. My growing team carefully selected is trained in all aspects of what they do and I am always there to guide them should there be the need. The service is personalised. We care. Call us for an evaluation and see why our clients have given us their trust and friendship for years.

tony@aifernandes.com

Tony Fernandes
jane_fernendes
Information
Name: Jane Fernandes
Profession: Real Estate and Mortgage Broker
About me:

With over 25 years of experience in Residential Real Estate, it’s not just a job.Dealing with people and listening to their needs is an art.People sell their properties for many different reasons.Some are for the better and some for sensitive reasons.My clients know they are important to me and I will go the extra mile for them.Full service is exactly that. From start to finish my clients know they will be guided to achieve their goals they set out to reach. I like my job and I love the people I meet.I will continue to strive to do the best for my clients for them to reach their objectives.

jane@aifernandes.com

Jane Fernandes
michael_fernendes
Information
Name: Micheal Fernandes
Profession: Real Estate and Mortgage Broker
About me:

Expertise in Commercial Leases and Commercial sales. Skills also include a great knack for finding profitable Revenue and Residential properties at the right price. When you’re dealing with prospective properties, you want to be sure you’re investing your money properly, let me help you make this a simpler process that you can not only enjoy, but feel satisfied with.

michael@aifernandes.com

Micheal Fernandes
matthew_fernendes
Information
Name: Matthew Fernandes
Profession: Real Estate Chartered and Mortgage Broker
About me:

Looking for a new home? Let me help you make the right choice in what residence will be right for you and your family. Specializing in leases and sales of homes, I can get you on the right path to your new life. Don’t hesitate to contact me for any inquiries you may have regarding all the aspects of purchasing or selling a property.

matthew@aifernandes.com

Matthew Fernandes
lawrence_kalman
Information
Name: Lawrence Kalman
Profession: Real Estate and Mortgage Broker
About me:

Specializing in Commercial and Investment Real Estate, with 13 years of experience assisting clients with their requirements, I am there for you. My 20+ years of quality assurance experience in the Aviation and Military Industries ensures fastidious attention to detail at each stage of the transaction, and a high degree of competency. I take pride in treating every business undertaking as my own. My commitment to each client is to understand and be sensitive to their needs, in order to achieve desired results. Your interest is my interest.
lawrence@aifernandes.com

Lawrence Kalman
1 2 3